Home About the ESE Biennial Congress Education Research Publications IEJ For Patients For Members News Events Links Contact ESE

News for February 2011


New ESE Education Committee formed

New Eduation Committee members are:

John Whitworth: Newcastle University, UK, Roeland De Moor: Ghent University, Belgium, Jale Tanalp: Yeditepe University, Turkey, Lise-Lotte Kirkevang: Aarhus University, Denmark, Michael Hülsmann: University of Göttingen, Germany
2 February 2011   More...

Designed and hosted by Canterbury Web Services Limited