Hellenic Association of Endodontists

Flag Greece

Executive Board

President Dimitrios Tsatsas
Vice President Maria Lamprou
Treasurer Taxiarchis Kontogiannis
Secretary Christina Karoni
Board member Nestor Tzimpoulas
Board member Stamatina Passalidou
Board Member Fotios Palamidakis
Board member A. Koursoumis
Board member Maria Kassampali
Country Representative Antonis Chaniotis

Back to all Societies

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.