Home About the ESE Biennial Congress Education Research Publications IEJ For Patients For Members News Events Links Contact ESE

Honorary Members

Honorary Membership may be conferred upon individuals of high standing and service to the ESE and Endodontology by unanimous vote of the General Assembly (see Constitution & Bylaw 2.5).

European Academy of Endodontology
Professor André Schroeder*
Professor Herbert Schilder*

European Society of Endodontology
Professor Louis I. Grossman*
Professor Louis Baume*
Dr Wladimir Adlivankine*
Professor Gunnar Bergenholtz
Professor Dr Dag Ørstavik
Professor Dr Claus Löst


(* deceased)


Designed and hosted by Canterbury Web Services Limited