New member for the Research Committee

10 December 2010

The ESE is delighted to announce that Professor Tuomas Waltimo has accepted an invitation to sit on the ESE Research Committee. Professor Waltimo will replace Dr Min-Kai Wu who is stepping down from his role after many years of service.

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.