New ESE Education Committee formed

2 February 2011

New Eduation Committee members are:

John Whitworth: Newcastle University, UK, Roeland De Moor: Ghent University, Belgium, Jale Tanalp: Yeditepe University, Turkey, Lise-Lotte Kirkevang: Aarhus University, Denmark, Michael Hülsmann: University of Göttingen, Germany

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.