Home About the ESE Biennial Congress Education Research Publications IEJ For Patients For Members News Events Links Contact ESE

ESE Executive Board

Professor Dr Dag ØrstavikPresident: Professor Dr Dag Ørstavik
Dental Faculty, University of Oslo
Department of Endodontics, Institute for Clinical Dentistry
P.O. Box 1109 Blindern
N - 0317 Oslo
Phone: +4722 85 21 27
Fax: +47 22 85 23 44
Email: click here


Professor Paul DummerCEO and President Elect: Professor Paul Dummer
12 School Lane
Kettering NN14 3LQ
United Kingdom
Email: click here

Dott Vittorio FrancoTreasurer: Dott Vittorio Franco
Via Cavour 256
00191 Rome
Phone: +39068606780
Fax: +39068606780
Email: click here


Prof. John WhitworthChair Education and Scholarship Committee: Prof. John Whitworth
Newcastle University
School of Dental Sciences
Framlington Place
Newcastle-upon-Tyne NE2 4BW
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 191 2087825
Fax: +44 191 2086137
Email: click here

Professor Leo TjäderhaneChair Research Committee: Professor Leo Tjäderhane
University of Helsinki
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Diseases
PO Box 41
00014 University of Helsinki
Phone: +358 40739 9510
Email: click here


Professor Gianluca GambariniChair Clinical Practice Committee: Professor Gianluca Gambarini
University of Rome La Sapienza
Via cavour 325
00184 Rome
Phone: +39 335 6395833
Email: click here

Dr. Hal DuncanChair Membership Committee: Dr. Hal Duncan
Dublin Dental University Hospital
Division of Restorative Dentistry and Periodontology
Trinity College Dublin
University of Dublin
Lincoln Place
Phone: 00353 1 612 7356
Email: click here


Ms Sue BryantAdministrator: Ms Sue Bryant
Postboks 1237 Vika, 0110
Email: click here

Designed and hosted by Canterbury Web Services Limited