Home About the ESE Biennial Congress Education Research Publications IEJ For Patients For Members News Events Links Contact ESE

Hans Genet Award Past Prize Winners

2013 Gianluca Plotino (Rome, Italy)
2011 Stéphane Simon (Paris, France & Birmingham, UK)
2009 Lise-Lotte Kirkevang (Aarhus, Denmark)
2007 Matthias Zehnder (Zurich, Switzerland)
2005 Tuomas Waltimo (Basel, Switzerland)
2003 Linda Peters (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
2001 Ove Peters (Zurich, Switzerland)
1999 Hakan Bilge Sen (Izmir, Turkey)
1997 Roland Weiger (Tuebingen, Germany)
1995 Ivica Anic (Zagreb, Croatia)
1993 Michael Huelsmann (Göttingen, Germany)
1991 Wolfgang Raab (Ulm, Germany)
Designed and hosted by Canterbury Web Services Limited