Home About the ESE Biennial Congress Education Research Publications IEJ For Patients For Members News Events Links Contact ESE
ESE Biennial Congress, Brussels

Organising Committees

Host Societies

Belgian Association for Endodontology and Traumatology (BAET)
Flemish Society of Endodontology (FSfE)

Local Organising Committee

Congress President: Roeland De Moor
Congress Vice-President: Dominique Pee
Committee Members: Jan Berghmans, Mieke Bogaert, St├ęphane Buquet, Luk Daneels, Bernard De Vooght, Maarten Meire, Gunter Slaus, Els Tijskens

ESE Executive Board

President: Prof. Claus Löst
Secretary: Prof. Paul Dummer
Treasurer: Ass Prof. Hakki Sunay
Chair of the Education and Scholarship Committee: Prof. John Whitworth
Chair of the Research Committee: Prof. Leo Tjäderhane
Administrator: Ms Sue Bryant

Designed and hosted by Canterbury Web Services Limited